Asian Journal of Complementary and Alternative Medicine

Asian Journal of Complementary and Alternative Medicine

Publisher Home

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Naif Alenzi

Quality control representative of drug laboratory at SFDA

Dr. Amgad (M.) Rabie

Dikernis General Hospital

Dr. Sulaeman

M.Si State Islamic Institute Ambon,

Dr. Bohdan W. Wasilewski

Psychosomatic Institute in Warsaw

Alaa Eldin Ahmed Hamza

National Organization for Drug Control and Research

Dr. Ana Maria Alexandra Stanescu

“Carol Davila” University of Medicine and Pharmacy Bucharest

Dr. Amanda Baracho Trindade Hill

Max Planck University

Dr. Shamroop Kumar Mallela

University of Miami

Dr. Weihua Chu

China Pharmaceutical University

Dr. Sunny, Chi Lik Au

Tung Wah Eastern Hospital

Dr. Honghai Hong

The Third Affiliated Hospital of Guangzhou Medical University

Dr. Huang Ching-Cheng

Ming-Chuan University

Dr. Hayder Lazim

University of Derby

Dr. Firas Alali

Kerbala University

Dr. Varsha Chorsiya

 DPSRU, Govt of NCT

Dr. Shanshan Feng

Jinan University

Dr. Antonio Schiattarella

University of Campania

Dr. Azam Bolhassani

Pasteur Institute of Iran

Dr. Miranda Li XU

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Dr. Zohra Saleem

Dental Surgeon

Dr. Cristian Ramos-Vera

Research Psychologist Universidad Cesar Vallejo

Dr. Jaya Aseervatham

Texas A and M university

Dr. Giuseppe Lanza

 University of Catania

Dr. Ying-Yong Zhao

Key Laboratory of Resource Biology and Biotechnology

Dr. Professor Alfio Ferlito

University of Udine School of Medicine

Dr. Sachin Mundhe

Shri Bhagwan Homeopathy Medical College & Indira Gandhi Memorial Hospital

Dr. Aadesh Karwa

Aurveda Clinic

Dr. Kalyani Dandekar

Ayurvedic and Naturopathy Centre, MGM

Dr. Abhay N Padalkar

Lupin Research Park

Dr. Bijoy Kumar Panda

Bharti Vidyapeeth University

Dr. Mohamed Ismail Nounou

Roshdy Street, Roshdy, Apt 19, Alexandria

Dr. Ansuman Trigunayat

Banaras Hindu University

Dr. Prajapati Shailesh Thanaji

Shri Sarvajanik Pharmacy College

Dr. John O’Brien

Founder of National Osteopathic Archive History Society

Dr. D. Nagasamy Venkatesh

JSS College of Pharmacy, Ooty

Dr. Sai Sailesh Kumar G

Little Flower Medical Research Centre

Dr. Wan Ismahanisa Ismail

Senior Lecturer & Researcher

Dr. Huchang Liao

Sichuan University China

Dr. Zhanmei Song

Early Childhood Education School of Shandong Yingcai University

Dr. Professor BALDE Aliou Mamadou

Head of the Pharmacognosy-Ethnopharmacology-Traditional Medicine Chair

Dr. Zenaw Tessema

Professor and Head, Department of pharmacology

Dr. Samira Rizk Mansour Ibrahim

Suez Canal University


Yunnan University

Dr. Adriano Braga Brasileiro de Alvarenga

Federal University of Pará - UFPA Campus Castanhal

Dr. Yang Jiao

Department of Stomatology, the 7th Medical Center of PLA General Hospital

Dr. Palash Mandal

CHARUSAT University

Dr. Abu Musa Md Talimur Reza

Institute of Biochemistry and Biophysics Polish Academy of Sciences

Dr. Maira Lavalhegas Hallack

University of Lisbon

Powered By

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay up to date with the latest news and deals!

Connect via